Map of Australian Capital Territory


Subscribe to your newsletter for latest offers and discounts. We will not spam you.

Follow Us

Australian Capital Territory

(Average 0 of 0 Ratings)
  • place-img
  • place-img

The Australian Capital Territory houses Canberra, Australia’s capital, built between Sydney and Melbourne in the early 20th century. The federal district’s forest, farmland and nature reserves earn Canberra its nickname, the “Bush Capital.” The city’s focal point is Lake Burley Griffin, filled with sailboats and kayaks. On opposite shores are the grand Australian War Memorial and the massive, strikingly modern Parliament House.

No Travellers Word

Leave a Review

seventy − = 66

Write a Review about Australian Capital Territory